Previous Next
Morgan Mint Mark Collection
Additional Views
Morgan Mint Mark Collection
The Morgan silver dollar, named after its designer, George T. Morgan, was issued from 1878-1899.

Featuring iconic images of Lady Liberty on obverse with bald eagle on reverse, it boasts an impressive 38.1mm diameter, and is composed of 0.900 fine silver from the legendary Comstock Lode in Nevada. The Morgan silver dollar is one of America's most stunning and recognizable historic coins!

This 3-coin collection brings together Morgan dollars with mint marks from Denver, San Francisco, and Philadelphia. Each coin is individually sealed in an acrylic capsule and nestled in a handsome display case.

Mint years vary.
Morgan Mint Mark Collection