Chakra Feather Necklace

Item # 21656

Mystical brass feather pendant features 7 stones to represent the 7 chakras: amethyst for Sahaswara (Crown), iolite for Ajna (The Third Eye), crystal for Vishuddha (Throat), peridot for Anahata (Heart), citrine for Manipura (Solar Plexus), carnelia for Svadhishana (Sacral), and garnet for Muladhara (Root).

Pendant hangs from a brass chain with lobster-claw clasp.
Be the first to review this product.
  • 1.75" long pendant.
  • 18" - 24" long chain.