The H.G. Wells Book Collection - Set Of 6

Item # 23749

6 Sci-Fi Adventures!

Whether describing marvelous new technologies, the vagaries of space flight, or the risks of scientific development, H.G. Wells explored the human heart in each of his stories. Cloth-bound boxed set of 6 carefully chosen novels demonstrates his extraordinary future vision and his talent as a master storyteller.

This collector-quality collection in illustrated slipcase includes: "The First Men On The Moon," "The War Of The Worlds," "The Invisible Man," "The Island Of Dr. Moreau," "When The Sleeper Wakes," and "The Time Machine And Other Stories."

Additional Info:
  • Hardcover.
  • Video/DVD, books, and audio products may be returned in exchange for the same title only.
Be the first to review this product.